Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Carianne Anderson
canderson2@isd271.org
Choice Academy - Under 21 Teacher, Community Education
952-681-
6160
Craig Anderson
canderson3@isd271.org
Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6911
Jessica Anderson
janderson5@isd271.org
Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator, Community Education
952-681-
6114
Marni Anderson
manderson8@isd271.org
Data Management Clerk - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6110
Alissa Babcock
Ababcock@isd271.org
BTC - ASD Teacher, Community Education
952-681-
6100
Kevin Bartish
kbartish@isd271.org
Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6929
Judy Bergstreser
jbergstr@isd271.org
Administrative Secretary - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6106
Robin Bloom
rbloom@isd271.org
BTC - Special Ed Supervisor, Community Education
952-681-
6210
Janet Clarke
jclarke@isd271.org
Adult Learning Exchange Coordinator, Community Education
952-681-
6121
Nancy Comstock
ncomstock@isd271.org
Choice Academy - Administrative Clerk, Community Education
952-681-
6172
Vickie De Jager-Pound
vdejagerpound@isd271.org
Choice Academy - ASD Teacher, Community Education
952-681-
6161
Joelle De La Vega
jdelavega@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk, MetroSouth Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6170
Shannon Drew
sdrew@isd271.org
Classroom Support - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6156
William Durand
wdurand@isd271.org
BTC - Program Management Aide, Community Education
952-681-
6100
Marylynn Dvorak
mdvorak@isd271.org
Data Management Clerk - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6137
Beth Edwards
bedwards@isd271.org
ESL Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6918
Jenna Enyart
jenyart@isd271.org
Choice Academy - Counselor/Under 21, Community Education
952-681-
6176
Michelle Glynn
mglynn@isd271.org
Community Education Enrichment and Marketing, Community Education
952-681-
6108
Kathleen Gustafson
kgustafs@isd271.org
BTC - Program Management Aide / Administrative Clerk, Community Education
952-681-
6118
Lori Gustafson
lgustafson@isd271.org
BTC - Program Management Aide, Community Education
952-681-
6100
Lisa Haynes
lhaynes@isd271.org
Choice Academy - Administrative Clerk, Community Education
952-681-
6172
Darcy Hill
dhill@isd271.org
Registration Clerk, Community Education
952-681-
6113
Jessica Horning
jhorning@isd271.org
Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6924
Lori Irene
lirene@isd271.org
ESL Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6921
Mary Jelleberg
mjelleberg@isd271.org
Confidential Executive Assistant, Community Education
952-681-
6103
Sonja Johnson
sjohnson3@isd271.org
ESL Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6917
Stacia Johnson
sjohnson@isd271.org
Program Secretary, Community Education
952-681-
6111
Suzanne Jost
sjost@isd271.org
ESL Instructor - Metro South, Community Education
952-681-
6932
Savanna Kamara
skamara@isd271.org
BTC - Health Services Associate, Community Education
952-681-
6218
Melissa Ketelsen
mketelsen@isd271.org
ESL Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6931
Julie Kinsella
jkinsella@isd271.org
Youth & Family Program Manager, Community Education
952-681-
6117
Michelle Klin
mklin@isd271.org
Choice Academy - Under 21 Teacher, Community Education
952-681-
6158
Paulina Kohan
pkohan@isd271.org
Career Pathways Coordinator (TOSA) - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6122
Diane Lafontaine
dlafontaine@isd271.org
Registration Clerk, Community Education
952-681-
6128
Dale Lanning
dlanning@isd271.org
ESL Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6910
Ruth Lanquist
rlanquist@isd271.org
Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6916
Rachel Larson
rlarson2@isd271.org
ESL Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6925
Erica Lehner
elehner@isd271.org
ESL Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6912
Erik Loewen
eloewen@isd271.org
Choice Academy - Under 21 Teacher, Community Education
952-681-
6157
Jill Lynch
jlynch@isd271.org
Administrative Secretary - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6106
Chriscenciah Mamboleo
cmamboleo@isd271.org
BTC - Program Management Aide / Activities Assistant, Community Education
952-681-
6100
Shelley Mattson
smattson@isd271.org
Classroom Support - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6142
Kellie Mcgowan
kmcgowan@isd271.org
Director, Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6107
Kathleen McGrane
kmcgrane@isd271.org
Volunteer Liaison, MetroSouth Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6123
Kathryn Mendoza
kmendoza@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Community Education
952-681-
6261
Markki Meyer
mmeyer@isd271.org
Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6916
Elizabeth Miller
bmiller@isd271.org
Aquatics Program Coordinator, Community Education
952-681-
6134
Sarah Moline
smoline1@isd271.org
ELS / Youth & Family Services Director, Community Education
952-681-
6129
Matthew Norris
mnorris1@isd271.org
BTC - Program Management Aide, Community Education
952-681-
6100
Elizabeth Nunez
enunez@isd271.org
Family Literacy - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6914